Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Arifin surastiyou(arif@twibbonk.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@twibbonk.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@twibbonk.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@twibbonk.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@twibbonk.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@twibbonk.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@twibbonk.com)